Joy.

I feel so much joy when I am singing. Especially with a large group of people, like a choir; it is so uplifting.

I recently was at a concert and constantly was trying to refrain from crying as the music brought back many good memories of when I was in choir myself.

Reflecting on those times, fills me with joy.

Below is a link to a clip of the Pacific Mennonite Children’s Choir. This choir has been a huge blessing in my life as well as many others all over the world.

DSC00934

(photo taken with a non-Canon camera)

Standard

Leave a Reply

